Planning Commission

Planning Commission consists of five members appointed by City Council, the Mayor and a Council Representative for a total of seven Members. Members serve three year terms. Planning Commission Members  help administer the City's Ordinances, zoning laws and regulations and to make land use decisions that are consistent with the policies and plans formally adopted by City Council.


  • 7:30 p.m.
  • 3rd Thursday of every month
  • Council Chambers
    301 Sycamore Street
    Brookville, OH 45309


  • Chuck Letner, Mayor
  • Curt Schreier, City Council Member
  • Ryan Henderson. Chairperson
  • Ken Claggett

  • Tony Ezerski
  • Damian Kristof
  • Jeff Wright