Officer Staff

Coming Soon

Contact Information

Officer Email Phone/Voice Mail
Chief Ron Fletcher rfletcher@brookvilleohio.com 833-2345 ext 300 
Captain Ed Ullery eullery@brookvilleohio.com 833-2345 ext 301
Captain Mike Hensley mhensley@brookvilleohio.com 833-2345 ext 302
Captain Shon Smith ssmith@brookvilleohio.com 833-2345 ext 303
Captain Jim Hart jhart@brookvilleohio.com 833-2345 ext 305
Captain Dan Wolfe dwolfe@brookvilleohio.com 833-2345 ext 304
Lieutenant Tyler Ullery tullery@brookvilleohio.com 833-2345 ext 306
Lieutenant Chad Ferguson cferguson@brookvilleohio.com 833-2345 ext 307
Lieutenant Bradley Herr bherr@brookvilleohio.com 833-2345 ext 309
Lieutenant Colton Trego ctrego@brookvilleohio.com 833-2345 ext 308